Format: Digital

Product Code: MEG316

Released: 12th October 2011

Digital Judge Dredd Megazine 316

Let's See Some ID

Episodes include:

Judge Dredd » Unchained (Part 1)

Mega-City One, 2133 AD. This vast urban nightmare is situated on the east coast of post-apocalyptic North America, with the toxic Black Atlantic on side and the irradiated wasteland known as the Cursed Earth to the west. Home to 400 million citizens, every one a potential perp, overcrowding and unemployment are endemic and crime is rampant. Only the Judges can prevent total anarchy. These lawmen are judge, jury and executioner, and toughest of them all is Judge Dredd – he is the Law!

American Reaper » American Reaper (Part 1)

New York City, 2062. Fifty years in the future, identity theft has taken a new and deadly twist – victims have their minds and personalities erased and their bodies stolen by the elderly rich seeking another chance of youth, or by criminals and terrorists with even more sinister motives. A team of special agents, known as Reapers, has been formed to hunt down those that have illegally transplanted their identities into others and terminate them with extreme prejudice...

Cursed Earth Koburn » Going After Billy Zane (Part 3)

The Cursed Earth, 2133 AD. Cool and calculating Judge-Marshal Koburn is a future lawman unlike any other. A circuit Judge for the radlands, he patrols the outposts and townships that eke out a living in this desolate environment. A stickler might call him a disgrace to the uniform – but out in the irradiated wilderness the only way to survive is to take it easy...

    My Basket


    There are no products in your basket.